Join us on Microsoft Teams virtually

20th Anniversary Vow Renewal ofย #TeamEdward Video | Download the video
Photos by Andrew B | Photos by Michael E | You All I Need photos 2011-2021
Journey to US video November 2000-March 2001
The Venue | RSVP Closed | Virtual | Program | Cast & Crew
Flickr: labanex & Journey to US

Serenity and Antonio Edward’s Vow Renewal

If you received an Email to RSVP and you want to attend in-person, please go here.

Doors and Teams/Zoom meeting starts at 4:00 p.m. CDT.
The actual event starts at 4:30 p.m. CDT.

  1. Join us virtually on Microsoft Teams > Saturday, March 20, 2021 at
    • 4:00 p.m. CDT (Chicago IL/Austin TX/Harker Heights TX/99% of Texas)
    • 5:00 p.m. EDT (Orlando FL/Atlanta GA/New York NY/Detroit MI)
    • 3:00 p.m. MDT (Denver CO)
    • 2:00 p.m. PDT (Los Angeles CA/Pasadena CA/Las Vegas NV/Seattle WA)
    • 2:00 p.m. PST (Phoenix AZ/Tucson AZ)
    • 11:00 p.m. EET (Lebanon)
    • 21:00 BST (UK/GB/Ireland)
    • 22:00 CET (Germany)
    • Time Zone Converter
  2. Please do this in Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge. If you use Mozilla Firefox or Apple Safari, please download the Teams application instead.
    • You can use your iOS and Android to join us. You will need the Microsoft Teams app.
    • Microsoft Teams works on Apple Mac OSX and Windows 10, even Linux (requirements | download).
  3. Click on the Microsoft Teams link.
  4. You can download the application or use the browser (best in Chrome and Edge).
  5. Sign in as Guest or you can use/create a Microsoft Account. If you use Microsoft Teams already, go ahead and sign in with your Microsoft Account or corporate account.
  6. We will have Microsoft Teams projected on a big screen. It is preferable that you turn on your web cam or mobile cam so we can see you.
  7. Please unmute your microphone when cheering, clapping or called upon to say something. Mute your mic otherwise.

Click here to join on Microsoft Teams
on March 20, 2021 4pm CDT.



Team Edward 20th Year Vow Renewal

THIS SATURDAY, MARCH 20, 2021 4:00 p.m. โ€“ 7:30 p.m. CDT

Please join us in-person or online, celebrating our 20th year of marriage. See you all there.

Antonio Lowry (TwizShiz) Edward and Serenity Alyanna (Yannie) Edward

Crew: 3:00 p.m. CDT

Doors Open: 4:00 p.m. CDT

Reception Starts @ 4:30 p.m. CDT

VIRTUAL INFORMATION: For those joining us virtually, it is optional, but we love to see your faces. Turn your webcam on. The meeting will be displayed on a projected screen at the venue. The Microsoft Teams will be recorded and used for our documentary movie. It is a documentary movie because it is not a wedding, we are already married. LOL!

Please unmute your mic so we can hear you laughing, crying, applauding, etc. Please mute when you are doing other things.

IN-PERSON INFORMATION: There will be Photography and Videography throughout the event. Photos and videos will be used in our documentary movie.

If you take photos on your camera or mobile device, please send them to us@journeytous.com so we can document this event. Thank you!

20th Anniversary Vow Renewal ofย #TeamEdward Video | Download the video
Photos by Andrew B | Photos by Michael E | You All I Need photos 2011-2021
Journey to US video November 2000-March 2001
The Venue | RSVP Closed | Virtual | Program | Cast & Crew
Flickr: labanex & Journey to US